Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Arctic Monkeys - 'Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair

Arctic Monkeys released their new single 'Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair' from their new album 'Suck It And See' online yesterday.From my opinion this song certainly not bad. Great song and better than 'Brick by Brick' which also have been released recently. Alex voice as he entered the song with ' Break a mirror, roll the dice, run with scissors, through a chip pan fire fight'  damn feels like my ears have been rape by his voice. And  the sound of the guitar, drums and bass line WoW!! I love it!!. But still it need to take a few more listen to tell whether the sound is better than the previous songs.. Overall this song is Awesome!!..^__^
Seriously, I can't wait to listen to the new album. I bet more great songs will be coming from the new album..=))

Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair by arcticmonkeys

'Suck It And See', which features the vocal contributions of Josh Homme from Queens of The Stone Age's, will be released on June 6, 2011.

Foo Fighters - Wasting Light

April 12, 2011, which is today is a released day of Foo Fighters new album called 'Wasting Light'. This new album is  a great piece of work by  the gang that showcases how far they've come as a post-grunge alt-rock band. Honestly, I'm not really a big fan of Foo Fighters but I do love some of their songs from their previous album and by listening to their new album 'Wasting Light' I say that I love the album... if you're fan of Nirvana or others band of note , you guys should check out album..=)

The album consist of 11 tracks;
  1. Bridge Burning
  2. Rope
  3. Dear Rosemary
  4. White Limo
  5. Arlandria
  6. These Days
  7. Back & Forth
  8. A Matter of Time
  9. Miss The Misery
  10. I Should Have Know
  11. Walk
Below you can stream the full album. Enjoy listening and pls do share your thought about the new album..=)

Tuesday, April 5, 2011


I know its exam time now but I still wanna talk about this hilarious and great anime called Beelzebub.. This anime is Awesome!! I think for this winter-spring season.. this anime is one of  the MUST WAtcH!! Shounen Anime!! of course there are others anime for this season as well that i would love to tell but for now i'll tell about Beelzebub first..=))

The story follows the "strongest juvenile delinquent", Oga Tatsumi, a first year in "Ishiyama High" the school for delinquents. One day while sleeping next to a river he sees a man floating down it, he pulls him to shore and the man splits in half revealing a baby boy. This boy is the son of the demon king and he has been chosen as the one to raise it with the baby's demon maid Hilda. The story follows his life with the child and at the delinquent school.

The early chapters of the manga follow Oga as he attempts to ‘pass on’ Baby Beel to other students at Ishiyama, (The theory is that if Oga can find someone more evil and stronger than him, Baby Beel will attached to that person instead of Oga). After subsequently fighting and defeating all members of the Touhoushinki and in the process, destroying Ishiyama High itself, Oga and company are transferred to Saint Ishiyama Academy, which appears to be a direct opposite of the delinquent school.

I love the main character of this anime Oga and the baby Beel.. both of them seriously hilarious, evil and kind as well.. ahhh..LOVE LOVE!!! suke part Oga-san gelak.. mmg EVIL gyler!! but I LOVE IT!! shud watch guys.. MMG BEST!!!

Beelzebub is still on-going, therefore you can stream online the anime here at animeseason and others new animes that i recommend to watch are

  • Freezing
  • IS: Infinite Stratos
  • Kimi Ni Todoke 2nd season
  • Kore wa zombie desuka?
  • Gosick
Enjoy watching.. ciao Sweetheart..=))