Monday, February 21, 2011

Radiohead - The King of Limbs

As most of us know Radiohead just released their new album The King of Limbs and also their first single from the album called Lotus Flower last Friday, Feb 18, 2011. I've already downloaded and listened to the whole album, well overall the album is great.. still the sound of Radiohead.. ahahhaa..XD In some of their songs that i heard, the sound is a lil mixed of 60's jazz and electro and as usual Radiohead sounds always experimental.. ^__^

The new album consist of 8 tracks which are:
1) Bloom
2) Morning MrMagpie
3) Little by litte
4) Feral
5) Lotus Flower
6) Codex
7) Give Up The Ghost
8) Seperate

Below u guys can watch the MV of Radiohead new song called Lotus Flower
p/s: i cant stop laughing watching ths MV cuz Thom York dance really2 funny and weird.. hahahahaaha..XXDD!! Enjoy the video..XD

No comments:

Post a Comment